How to reset preferences to default

Modified on Fri, 26 Feb 2021 at 10:59 AM

If your chart looks different than how you're used to viewing it, you may have edited your preferences and wish to restore the default setting.  To do so,
  1. go to the TimePassages menu in the toolbar
  2. scroll to Preferences
  3. click on Reset Preferences to Defaults
  4. after resetting, you can go to Display Options or Aspect Options to change different settings
image

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article